No Comments 16 Views

New Music From Prude

Rising from the burnt out ashes of legendary coldwave band Chemlab comes Prude! Comprised of Jared Louche, Marc Olivier, Phil DiSiena, Matt Fanale and Howie Beno, Prude combines the machine rock assault of Chemlab with some fresh, new elements that gives Prude a sound all their own.

Prude has just released two full tracks from their upcoming full-length Dark Age of Consent on their Bandcamp page. Check out the songs below and make sure to keep up on all things Prude on their Facebook page!




What do you think about the new Prude songs? Leave us a comment or connect with Gutter Bubbles on Facebook and Twitter and tell us what you think!

Twitter: @Gutter_Bubbles


Tagged with: ,
About the author:
Has 290 Articles

I am absolutely and unabashedly in love with music. If I could eat a huge bowl of songs for breakfast every morning, I totally would. I'm obsessive about categorization (don't mess with my chronological or alphabetical) and can't stand an unorganized iTunes library. Outside of music and writing, I love baseball (go Rockies), coffee, corgi's and going on fun trips with my girlfriend!


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Back to Top